Data protection

PRIVACY POLICY

We are very pleased that you are interested in our company. Data protection has a particularly high priority for the management of IPC Business UG (limited liability). Use of the IPC Business UG website (limited liability) is basically possible without providing any personal data. If a data subject wishes to use our company’s special services via our website, processing of personal data may be necessary. If the processing of personal data is necessary and there is no legal basis for such processing, we generally obtain the consent of the data subject.

The processing of personal data, for example the name, address, email address or telephone number of a data subject, is always carried out in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations applicable to IPC Business UG (limited liability). By means of this data protection declaration, our company would like to inform the public about the type, scope and purpose of the personal data we collect, use and process. Furthermore, data subjects are informed about their rights by means of this data protection declaration.

As the controller, IPC Business UG (limited liability) has implemented numerous technical and organizational measures to ensure the most complete protection possible for the personal data processed via this website. Nevertheless, Internet-based data transmissions can generally have security gaps, so that absolute protection cannot be guaranteed. For this reason, every data subject is free to transmit personal data to us in alternative ways, for example by telephone.

If you would like to change your data protection settings (give consent or withdraw consent already given), click here to change your settings.

________________________________________

Name and address of the controller:

Responsible within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation, other data protection laws applicable in the member states of the European Union and other provisions with data protection character is:

IPC Business UG (limited liability)

Torgauer Strasse 231-233

04347 Leipzig

Germany

Tel .: 0341 27100295

Email: info@ipc-business.de

Website: www.ipcbusiness.de

Data protection officer: Harry Scheithauer

________________________________________

Cookies

The IPC Business UG website (limited liability) uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored and stored on a computer system via an internet browser.

By using cookies, IPC Business UG (limited liability) can provide users of this website with more user-friendly services that would not be possible without the cookie setting.

The data subject can prevent the setting of cookies by our website at any time by making the appropriate setting in the internet browser used and thus permanently object to the setting of cookies. If the person concerned deactivates the setting of cookies in the internet browser used, under certain circumstances not all functions of our website can be used to their full extent.

________________________________________

CONTACT OPPORTUNITY ON THE WEBSITE

Due to legal regulations, the website of IPC Business UG (limited liability) contains information that enables quick electronic contact with our company and direct communication with us, which also includes a general address for the so-called electronic mail (email address). If a data subject contacts the data controller by email or via a contact form, the personal data transmitted by the data subject will be automatically saved. Such personal data transmitted on a voluntary basis by a data subject to the controller is stored for the purposes of processing or contacting the data subject. This personal data is not passed on to third parties.

ROUTINE DELETION AND LOCKING OF PERSONAL DATA

The controller processes and stores personal data of the data subject only for the period necessary to achieve the storage purpose or if this is done by the European legislator or other legislator in laws or regulations, which of the controllers subject, was provided.

If the storage purpose ceases to apply or if a storage period prescribed by the European directive and ordinance provider or another responsible legislator expires, the personal data will be routinely blocked or deleted in accordance with the statutory provisions.

________________________________________

THE FOLLOWING RIGHTS ARE ATTENDED BY THE PERSON concerned

  • a. Right to confirmation
  • b. Right to information
  • c. Right to rectification
  • d. Right to erasure (right to be forgotten)
  • e. Right to restriction of processing
  • f. Right to data portability
  • g. Right to object
  • H. Automated decisions in individual cases including profiling
  • i. Right to withdraw consent under data protection law

 

LEGAL BASIS OF PROCESSING

Art. 6 I lit. a GDPR serves our company as the legal basis for processing operations in which we obtain consent for a specific processing purpose. If the processing of personal data is necessary for the fulfillment of a contract to which the data subject is a party, as is the case, for example, with processing operations that are necessary for the delivery of goods or the provision of any other service or consideration, the processing is based on Art. 6 I lit. b GDPR. The same applies to such processing operations that are necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures, for example in cases of inquiries about our products or services. If our company is subject to a legal obligation that requires the processing of personal data, such as to fulfill tax obligations, the processing is based on Art. 6 I lit. c GDPR. In rare cases, the processing of personal data may be necessary to protect the vital interests of the data subject or another natural person. This would be the case, for example, if a visitor to our company were injured and his name, age, health insurance data or other vital information had to be passed on to a doctor, hospital or other third party. Then the processing would be based on Art. 6 I lit. d GDPR. Ultimately, processing operations could be based on Art. 6 I lit. f GDPR are based. Processing operations that are not covered by any of the aforementioned legal bases are based on this legal basis if processing is necessary to safeguard the legitimate interests of our company or a third party, provided that the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject do not outweigh them. Such processing operations are permitted to us in particular because they have been specifically mentioned by the European legislator. In this respect, he took the view that a legitimate interest could be assumed if the data subject is a customer of the person responsible (recital 47 sentence 2 GDPR).

________________________________________

Legitimate interests in the processing, which are followed by the responsible or a third party

Is the processing of personal data based on Article 6 I lit. f GDPR is our legitimate interest in carrying out our business for the benefit of all our employees and our shareholders.

 

DURATION FOR WHICH THE PERSONAL DATA IS STORED

The criterion for the duration of the storage of personal data is the respective statutory retention period. After the deadline has expired, the corresponding data will be routinely deleted, provided that it is no longer required to fulfill or initiate a contract.

________________________________________

LEGAL OR CONTRACTUAL PROVISIONS FOR PROVIDING PERSONAL DATA; REQUIRED FOR CONTRACTING; OBLIGATION OF THE INTERESTED PARTY TO PROVIDE THE PERSONAL DATA; POSSIBLE CONSEQUENCES OF NON-PROVISION

We will inform you that the provision of personal data is partly required by law (e.g. tax regulations) or may also result from contractual regulations (e.g. information about the contract partner). Sometimes it may be necessary to conclude a contract that a data subject provides us with personal data that we subsequently have to process. For example, the data subject is obliged to provide us with personal data if our company concludes a contract with them. Failure to provide personal data would result in the contract not being concluded with the person concerned. Before the data subject provides personal data, the data subject must contact one of our employees. Our employee clarifies the person concerned on a case-by-case basis whether the provision of personal data is required by law or contract or is required for the conclusion of the contract, whether there is an obligation to provide the personal data and the consequences of not providing the personal data.

WEB FONTS

GOOGLE FONTS

We process with our processor Google Fonts, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland connection data and browser data for the purpose of providing the fonts required by the web browser to display the website. This data is only processed for the duration required to select and transmit the fonts.

The legal basis for the data processing is the legitimate interest (unconditional technical necessity for the provision and delivery of the service “website” you explicitly requested by calling it up) in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

As far as further independent processing of the data is carried out by Google Fonts, Google is solely responsible for it. You can find details in the data protection declaration and in the FAQ of Google Fonts.

________________________________________

ANALYSIS SERVICES

WP STATISTICS

For the purpose of searching and analyzing errors, evaluating usage and deriving measures for the future development of our website, we process your data using the local analysis software WP-Statistics, WordPress.

Since this service is a local analysis tool, no personal data is passed on to the service provider or to third parties. In addition, your personal data will be anonymized immediately after collection. There is therefore no storage of personal data going beyond the first processing step.

The legal basis for the data processing is the legitimate interest (unconditional technical necessity for the provision and delivery of the service “website” you explicitly requested by calling it up) in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

RIGHT TO OBJECT

If the processing of your personal data is based on the legitimate interest, you have the right to object to this processing.

Unless there are compelling legitimate reasons for the processing on our part, the processing of your data will be stopped on the basis of this legal basis.

You also have the right to object to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct advertising. In the event of an objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purpose of direct advertising.

The legality of the data processed up to the objection is not affected by the objection.

________________________________________

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by changing the privacy settings.

If you consent to receiving electronic advertising, you can withdraw your consent by clicking on the unsubscribe link. In this case, processing will be stopped unless there is another legal basis.

The legality of the data processed up to the revocation is not affected by the revocation.

________________________________________

AFFECTED RIGHTS

You also have the right to information, correction, deletion and restriction of the processing of personal data.

If the legal basis for the processing of your personal data is your consent or a contract concluded with you, you also have the right to data portability.

You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority. More information on the supervisory authorities in the European Union can be found here.

 

CHANGE YOUR PERSONAL PRIVACY SETTINGS

CHANGE YOUR PRIVACY SETTINGS

Your personal data will be saved and used in accordance with the data protection regulations of the respective country in which the website is operated. Your data will always be treated confidentially. It will only be passed on to third parties if this is permitted by the data protection regulations or if you consent to this.

Read our privacy policy here.

In the following you have the possibility to adjust your data protection settings (selective opt-in / opt-out).

 

First name

 

Surname

 

E-mail address

Website

 

I consent to the storage of data for processing within the meaning of the GDPR.

REQUEST DATA EXTRACTION OF YOUR STORED DATA

YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT PERSONAL DATA WE STORE ABOUT YOU?

You have the right to receive information free of charge about the personal data that we have stored about you. In addition, you have the right to correct inaccurate data, revoke your consent, block and delete your personal data and the right to file a complaint with the responsible supervisory authority in the event that unlawful data processing is accepted.

Read our privacy policy here.

You can use this form to request an extract from us about all of your stored data. All confidential data in our database that you have stored will be checked and sent to you by email.

 

First name

 

Surname

 

E-mail address

Website

 

I consent to the storage of data for processing within the meaning of the GDPR.

 

REQUEST DATA DELETION OF YOUR STORED DATA

Deletion of your data stored with us

You have the right to have your personal data that we have stored about you deleted. In addition, you have the right to correct inaccurate data, revoke your consent, block and delete your personal data and the right to file a complaint with the responsible supervisory authority in the event that unlawful data processing is accepted.

You can use this form to delete all of your stored data from us. All confidential data in our database that you have saved will be deleted. Read our privacy policy here.

 

First name

 

Surname

 

E-mail address

Website

 

I consent to the storage of data for processing within the meaning of the GDPR.

 

 

Copyright 2020 by IPC-BUSINESS UG. All rights reserved.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzvereinbarungen

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Datenschutz hat einen besonders hohen Stellenwert für die Geschäftsleitung der IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt). Eine Nutzung der Internetseiten der IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt)ist grundsätzlich ohne jede Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Sofern eine betroffene Person besondere Services unseres Unternehmens über unsere Internetseite in Anspruch nehmen möchte, könnte jedoch eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich werden. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich und besteht für eine solche Verarbeitung keine gesetzliche Grundlage, holen wir generell eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person ein.

Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, beispielsweise des Namens, der Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer einer betroffenen Person, erfolgt stets im Einklang mit der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und in Übereinstimmung mit den für die IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt) geltenden landesspezifischen Datenschutzbestimmungen. Mittels dieser Datenschutzerklärung möchte unser Unternehmen die Öffentlichkeit über Art, Umfang und Zweck der von uns erhobenen, genutzten und verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten informieren. Ferner werden betroffene Personen mittels dieser Datenschutzerklärung über die ihnen zustehenden Rechte aufgeklärt.

Die IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt) hat als für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlicher zahlreiche technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen umgesetzt, um einen möglichst lückenlosen Schutz der über diese Internetseite verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten sicherzustellen. Dennoch können Internetbasierte Datenübertragungen grundsätzlich Sicherheitslücken aufweisen, sodass ein absoluter Schutz nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Aus diesem Grund steht es jeder betroffenen Person frei, personenbezogene Daten auch auf alternativen Wegen, beispielsweise telefonisch, an uns zu übermitteln.

Sofern Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern möchten (Einwilligungen erteilen oder bereits erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen), klicken Sie hier um Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern.


Name und Anschrift des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen:
Verantwortlicher im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, sonstiger in den Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union geltenden Datenschutzgesetze und anderer Bestimmungen mit datenschutzrechtlichem Charakter ist die:

IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Torgauer Straße 231-233
04347 Leipzig
Deutschland

Tel.: 0341 27100295
Email: info@ipc-business.de
Website: www.ipcbusiness.de
Datenschutzbeauftragter: Harry Scheithauer


Cookies

Die Internetseite der IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt) verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind Textdateien, welche über einen Internetbrowser auf einem Computersystem abgelegt und gespeichert werden.

Durch den Einsatz von Cookies kann die IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt)den Nutzern dieser Internetseite nutzerfreundlichere Services bereitstellen, die ohne die Cookie-Setzung nicht möglich wären.

Die betroffene Person kann die Setzung von Cookies durch unsere Internetseite jederzeit mittels einer entsprechenden Einstellung des genutzten Internetbrowsers verhindern und damit der Setzung von Cookies dauerhaft widersprechen. Deaktiviert die betroffene Person die Setzung von Cookies in dem genutzten Internetbrowser, sind unter Umständen nicht alle Funktionen unserer Internetseite vollumfänglich nutzbar.


Kontaktmöglichkeit über die Internetseite

Die Internetseite der IPC Business UG (haftungsbeschränkt)enthält aufgrund von gesetzlichen Vorschriften Angaben, die eine schnelle elektronische Kontaktaufnahme zu unserem Unternehmen sowie eine unmittelbare Kommunikation mit uns ermöglichen, was ebenfalls eine allgemeine Adresse der sogenannten elektronischen Post (E-Mail-Adresse) umfasst. Sofern eine betroffene Person per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular den Kontakt mit dem für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen aufnimmt, werden die von der betroffenen Person übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten automatisch gespeichert. Solche auf freiwilliger Basis von einer betroffenen Person an den für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten werden für Zwecke der Bearbeitung oder der Kontaktaufnahme zur betroffenen Person gespeichert. Es erfolgt keine Weitergabe dieser personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte.


Routinemäßige Löschung und Sperrung von personenbezogenen Daten

Der für die Verarbeitung Verantwortliche verarbeitet und speichert personenbezogene Daten der betroffenen Person nur für den Zeitraum, der zur Erreichung des Speicherungszwecks erforderlich ist oder sofern dies durch den Europäischen Richtlinien- und Verordnungsgeber oder einen anderen Gesetzgeber in Gesetzen oder Vorschriften, welchen der für die Verarbeitung Verantwortliche unterliegt, vorgesehen wurde.

Entfällt der Speicherungszweck oder läuft eine vom Europäischen Richtlinien- und Verordnungsgeber oder einem anderen zuständigen Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist ab, werden die personenbezogenen Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.


Folgende Rechte stehen der betroffenen Person zu

  • a. Recht auf Bestätigung
  • b. Recht auf Auskunft
  • c. Recht auf Berichtigung
  • d. Recht auf Löschung (Recht auf Vergessen werden)
  • e. Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung
  • f. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
  • g. Recht auf Widerspruch
  • h. Automatisierte Entscheidungen im Einzelfall einschließlich Profiling
  • i. Recht auf Widerruf einer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung

Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung

Art. 6 I lit. a DS-GVO dient unserem Unternehmen als Rechtsgrundlage für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, bei denen wir eine Einwilligung für einen bestimmten Verarbeitungszweck einholen. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, erforderlich, wie dies beispielsweise bei Verarbeitungsvorgängen der Fall ist, die für eine Lieferung von Waren oder die Erbringung einer sonstigen Leistung oder Gegenleistung notwendig sind, so beruht die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 I lit. b DS-GVO. Gleiches gilt für solche Verarbeitungsvorgänge die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind, etwa in Fällen von Anfragen zur unseren Produkten oder Leistungen. Unterliegt unser Unternehmen einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung durch welche eine Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich wird, wie beispielsweise zur Erfüllung steuerlicher Pflichten, so basiert die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 I lit. c DS-GVO. In seltenen Fällen könnte die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich werden, um lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person zu schützen. Dies wäre beispielsweise der Fall, wenn ein Besucher in unserem Betrieb verletzt werden würde und daraufhin sein Name, sein Alter, seine Krankenkassendaten oder sonstige lebenswichtige Informationen an einen Arzt, ein Krankenhaus oder sonstige Dritte weitergegeben werden müssten. Dann würde die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 I lit. d DS-GVO beruhen. Letztlich könnten Verarbeitungsvorgänge auf Art. 6 I lit. f DS-GVO beruhen. Auf dieser Rechtsgrundlage basieren Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die von keiner der vorgenannten Rechtsgrundlagen erfasst werden, wenn die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich ist, sofern die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen nicht überwiegen. Solche Verarbeitungsvorgänge sind uns insbesondere deshalb gestattet, weil sie durch den Europäischen Gesetzgeber besonders erwähnt wurden. Er vertrat insoweit die Auffassung, dass ein berechtigtes Interesse anzunehmen sein könnte, wenn die betroffene Person ein Kunde des Verantwortlichen ist (Erwägungsgrund 47 Satz 2 DS-GVO).


Berechtigte Interessen an der Verarbeitung, die von dem Verantwortlichen oder einem Dritten verfolgt werden

Basiert die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten auf Artikel 6 I lit. f DS-GVO ist unser berechtigtes Interesse die Durchführung unserer Geschäftstätigkeit zugunsten des Wohlergehens all unserer Mitarbeiter und unserer Anteilseigner.


Dauer, für die die personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert werden

Das Kriterium für die Dauer der Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten ist die jeweilige gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfrist. Nach Ablauf der Frist werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig gelöscht, sofern sie nicht mehr zur Vertragserfüllung oder Vertragsanbahnung erforderlich sind.


Gesetzliche oder vertragliche Vorschriften zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten; Erforderlichkeit für den Vertragsabschluss; Verpflichtung der betroffenen Person, die personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen; mögliche Folgen der Nichtbereitstellung

Wir klären Sie darüber auf, dass die Bereitstellung personenbezogener Daten zum Teil gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist (z.B. Steuervorschriften) oder sich auch aus vertraglichen Regelungen (z.B. Angaben zum Vertragspartner) ergeben kann. Mitunter kann es zu einem Vertragsschluss erforderlich sein, dass eine betroffene Person uns personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung stellt, die in der Folge durch uns verarbeitet werden müssen. Die betroffene Person ist beispielsweise verpflichtet uns personenbezogene Daten bereitzustellen, wenn unser Unternehmen mit ihr einen Vertrag abschließt. Eine Nichtbereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten hätte zur Folge, dass der Vertrag mit dem Betroffenen nicht geschlossen werden könnte. Vor einer Bereitstellung personenbezogener Daten durch den Betroffenen muss sich der Betroffene an einen unserer Mitarbeiter wenden. Unser Mitarbeiter klärt den Betroffenen einzelfallbezogen darüber auf, ob die Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten gesetzlich oder vertraglich vorgeschrieben oder für den Vertragsabschluss erforderlich ist, ob eine Verpflichtung besteht, die personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen, und welche Folgen die Nichtbereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten hätte.

  • Spedition Deutschland
  • Spedition Polen
  • Spedition Russland
  • Spedition Ukraine
  • Spedition Weißrussland
  • Spedition Kasachstan
  • Spedition Turkmenistan
  • Spedition Usbekistan
  • Spedition Kirgisistan
  • Spedition Tadschikistan
  • Spedition Aserbaidschan
  • Spedition Armenien
  • Spedition Georgien
  • Spedition Mongoleia

Hosting

1&1 IONOS SE

Wir hosten unsere Website bei unserem Auftragsverarbeiter 1&1 IONOS, 1&1 IONOS SE, Elgendorfer Str. 57, 56410 Montabaur, Deutschland.

Zum Zweck der Bereitstellung und der Auslieferung der Website werden Verbindungsdaten verarbeitet. Zum bloßen Zweck der Auslieferung und Bereitstellung der Website werden die Daten über den Aufruf hinaus nicht gespeichert.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Zum Betrieb der Website werden die Verbindungsdaten und weitere personenbezogenen Daten zusätzlich im Rahmen diverser anderer Funktionen bzw. Dienste verarbeitet. Darüber wird im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung bei den einzelnen Funktionen bzw. Diensten im Detail informiert.


Server Log Files

Zum Zweck der Überwachung der technischen Funktion und zur Erhöhung der Betriebssicherheit unseres Webhosts werden Verbindungsdaten verarbeitet. Die Dauer der Verarbeitung ist auf 7 Tage beschränkt.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit eines Server Log Files als grundlegende Datenbasis zur Fehleranalyse und für Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Rahmen des durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.


Sicherheitsdienste

Auf dieser Website nutzen wir zur Vermeidung von nicht menschlichen und automatisierten Eingaben das Angebot von Sicherheitsdienstleistern wie Captcha-Diensten.


Google reCAPTCHA

Im Fall der Erteilung Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten wir mit dem Dienst Google reCaptcha, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland als gemeinsame Verantwortliche Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Vermeidung nicht menschlicher und automatisierter Eingaben. Dabei ermöglichen wir dem Dienst das Setzen von Cookies, die Erhebung von Verbindungsdaten und Daten ihres Webbrowsers. Zudem ermöglichen wir dem Dienst die Berechnung einer User-ID zur eindeutigen Identifizierung des Users im Rahmen des von Google betriebenen Werbenetzwerkes. Daten werden auf Ihrem Gerät für die Dauer von bis zu zwei Jahren gespeichert.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs 1 lit. a DSGVO. Die Nichterteilung der Einwilligung hat zur Folge, dass die Nutzung von reCaptcha und damit verbundenen Formularen nicht möglich ist.

Eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung können Sie widerrufen, indem Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern.


Web-Schriften

Google Fonts

Wir verarbeiten mit unserem Auftragsverarbeiter Google Fonts, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland Verbindungsdaten und Browserdaten zum Zweck der Bereitstellung der vom Webbrowser zur Anzeige der Website benötigten Schriftarten. Diese Daten werden nur für die zur Auswahl und Übermittlung der Schriftarten benötigte Dauer verarbeitet.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Soweit durch Google Fonts eine weitergehende eigenständige Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt, ist Google dafür alleinige Verantwortliche. Details finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung und in den FAQ von Google Fonts.


Analysedienste

WP Statistics

Zum Zweck der Suche und Analyse von Fehlern, der Auswertung der Nutzung und der Ableitung von Maßnahmen zur zukünftigen Weiterentwicklung unserer Website verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten mit Hilfe der lokalen Analysesoftware WP-Statistics, WordPress.

Da es sich bei diesem Dienst um ein lokales Analysetool handelt, werden keinerlei personenbezogene Daten an den Diensteanbieter oder an Dritte weitergeleitet. Zudem werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten unmittelbar nach Erhebung anonymisiert. Eine über den ersten Verarbeitungsschritt hinausgehende Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten findet daher nicht statt.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.


Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage des berechtigten Interesses erfolgt, haben Sie das Recht gegen dieser Verarbeitung zu widersprechen.

Sofern keine zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe für die Verarbeitung unsererseits vorliegen, wird die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten auf Basis dieser Rechtsgrundlage eingestellt.

Zudem haben Sie das Recht, der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung zu widersprechen. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zweck der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerspruch verarbeiteten Daten wird durch den Widerspruch nicht berührt.


Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen, indem Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern.

Im Fall der Einwilligung in den Erhalt elektronischer Werbung kann der Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung durch Klick auf den Abmeldelink erfolgen. In diesem Fall wird eine Verarbeitung, sofern keine andere Rechtsgrundlage besteht, eingestellt.

Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf verarbeiteten Daten wird durch den Widerruf nicht berührt.


Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben zudem das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten.

Soweit die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in Ihrer Einwilligung oder in einem mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrag besteht, haben Sie überdies das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Weiters haben Sie das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde. Nähere Informationen zu den Aufsichtsbehörden in der Europäischen Union finden Sie hier.

Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern

Ihre Persönlichen Daten werden in Übereinstimmung mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes, in dem die Website betrieben wird, gespeichert und weiterverwendet. Ihre Daten werden grundsätzlich vertraulich behandelt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nur, soweit dies die Datenschutzbestimmungen gestatten oder der Sie dafür einwilligen.
Lesen Sie hier unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Nachfolgend haben Sie die Möglichkeit haben ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen (selektivies Opt-In/Opt-out) anzupassen.


Sie möchten wissen, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Sie speichern?

Sie haben das Recht, unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die von uns über sie gespeichert wurden. Zusätzlich haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Widerruf von Einwilligungen, Sperrung und Löschung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht, im Fall der Annahme einer unrechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitung eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einzureichen.
Lesen Sie hier unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Mit diesem Formular können Sie einen Auszug über all Ihre gespeicherten Daten bei uns anfordern. Sämtliche vertrauliche Daten in unserer Datenbank, die von Ihnen gespeichert wurden, werden überprüft und Ihnen per E-Mail gesendet.


Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten

Sie haben das Recht, auf Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, die von uns über sie gespeichert wurden. Zusätzlich haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Widerruf von Einwilligungen, Sperrung und Löschung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht, im Fall der Annahme einer unrechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitung eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einzureichen.

Mit diesem Formular können Sie all Ihre gespeicherten Daten bei uns löschen. Sämtliche vertrauliche Daten in unserer Datenbank, die von Ihnen gespeichert wurden, werden gelöscht. Lesen Sie hier unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien.